自然的方式

龙舌兰酒的心脏从核心自带

酒厂 501 在大大小小的Destilería少数品牌的工厂, 培育, 关心和收获,用于创建Evolucion®的顺滑口感的每一个蓝色龙舌兰植物. 50% 龙舌兰的核心的烹饪发生在一个世纪的古老陶瓷炉和余额被在最新的不锈钢高压釜烤炉处理. 这种组合提供Evolucion®完美融合 2005-07-24 11.35.26该托盘肯定会享受.

一个完全自然的蒸馏发生在3天时间内交付的花束, 味道和有经验的龙舌兰酒饮用者寻求灯体和清洁的经验丰富的调酒师将欣赏. 采用连续蒸馏塔和城市埃尔阿雷纳的低空, 自然分离的醇完全以提供一个独特的特殊 100% 纯粹的蓝色龙舌兰美味. Evolucion®产生与慢, 个人的注意,龙舌兰酒只有最高级会收到.

通过耐心与激情, Evolucion®辜负其蒸馏的声誉从龙舌兰酒,墨西哥科学院的获奖destilería. Evolucion®使用从成熟的方法产生的 100% 蓝色龙舌兰等成分,没有添加剂修改或改变其卓越的品质和口味正宗. 使用软化水确保成品精神是无效的污染和新鲜的整个. 酒厂 501 促进整个过程​​可持续的做法,包括化肥生产由废弃的龙舌兰纤维产生的堆肥, 或蔗渣.

The Natural Way

The Heart of Tequila Comes from the Core

Destilería 501 is in the minority of large and small Destilería brands that plant, nurture, care for and harvest each and every Blue Agave plant that are used to create the smooth taste of Evolucion®. 50% of the Agave core cooking takes place in a century old ceramic oven and the remaining balance being processed in the latest stainless steel autoclave ovens. The combination provides Evolucion® with the perfect blend 2005-07-24 11.35.26that the pallet will certainly enjoy.

An entirely natural distillation takes place over a 3-day period to deliver the bouquet, taste and light body that experienced tequila drinkers’ seek and a cleanliness that seasoned mixologists will appreciate. The use of continuous distillation towers and the city of El Arenal’s low altitude, naturally separate the alcohol perfectly to deliver a uniquely special 100% Pure Blue Agave delicacy. Evolucion® is produced with the slow, personal attention that only the most premium of Tequilas will receive.

Through patience and passion, Evolucion® lives up to its distiller’s reputation as an award winning destilería from the Mexican Academy of Tequila. Evolucion® is produced using proven methods from 100% Blue Agave and other ingredients with no additives to modify or change its exceptional quality and authentic taste. The use of demineralized water ensures that the finished spirit is void of contamination and fresh throughout. Destilería 501 promotes sustainable practices throughout their process including the production of fertilizer from the compost derived by the discarded agave fiber, or bagasse.